Donegal Sports Partnership

Our Team

Myles Sweeney

Chief Officer / Coordinator

Tel: 074 9116707
Email: myles@activedonegal.com

Deirdre O Toole

Senior Administrator

Tel: 074 9116079
Email: info@activedonegal.com

Danny Nee

Administrator / Child Protection

Tel: 074 9116078
Email: danny@activedonegal.com

Therese Laverty

Sports Inclusion Disability Officer

Tel: 074 9116736
Email: sido@activedonegal.com

Karen Guthrie

Senior Community Sports Dev Officer

Tel: 074 9116736
Email: karen@activedonegal.com

Hugh Carlin

Diversity & Special Projects Officer

Tel: 074 9116078
Email: hugh@activedonegal.com

Maggie Farrelly

Education & Training Officer

Tel: 074 9116078
Email: maggie@activedonegal.com

Kirsty Browne

Project Officer (P/T)

Tel: 074 9116078
Email: kirsty@activedonegal.com

Martin Mc Devitt

Project Officer (P/T)

Tel: 074 9116078
Email: martin@activedonegal.com

Skip to content